Friday, March 07, 2008

Thank You

To Karen Aikman and Heather Heinzer, thank you for your hard work.

To the candidates, Kathi Swanson, Joyce Parizo, Michael Pierick and Dennis Hatfield, thank you for running.

To The Review, The Observer and to the Gazette, thank you for spreading the word.

To the School District and the staff of JC McKenna Middle School, thank you for the room.

And, to those of you who came out to the candidates' forum last night, you have my gratitude.

Thank you

1 comment:

Karen Aikman said...

My thanks go out as well to everyone who made last night such a success. I wish the candidates well.